Norman Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Norman Garage Door Service Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          18253 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/31/2024
Excellent service
My garage door opener was reprogrammed by Norman's technicians. They were friendly and provided a detailed explanation. The cost of the service was fair. I highly recommend this company to anyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2024
Great service!
The garage door repair technician was amazing. He arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, and had it fixed in no time. Very professional and courteous. Our garage door now operates smoothly and quietly. Great service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2024
Thank you!
My garage door's pulleys started making strange noises, I knew it was time for a professional check-up. This repair service sent their technician, who swiftly identified the issue and replaced the worn-out pulleys. Now, my garage door operates qui... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2024
Excellent service!
The technician replaced my broken garage door opener and made sure it was working perfectly. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2024
Fast service!
I had an issue with my garage door opener, and this company provided exceptional service. They not only repaired the opener but also offered valuable maintenance tips to keep it running smoothly. The cost was reasonable, and I'm impressed with the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2024
Highly recommended
The service provided was top notch, by an helpful expert. Our garage door, which was almost unusable got. Now works like brand at a fair price. I highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Great job!
Our garage door wouldn't budge, but the repair person fixed it real quick! Now it's like it was never broken. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Thanks to Norman!
I recently had Norman install a new garage door opener, and I'm thoroughly impressed with their workmanship. The technician was skilled and efficient, and he took the time to explain everything to me. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
excellent service! 5 STARS!
I recently had Norman replace my garage door, and I'm thrilled with the results. The installation was seamless, and the door looks fantastic. Thanks for the excellent service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2024
Great service! Thank you!
Despite a slightly higher price, this company delivered a professional and efficient garage door opener installation. The knowledgeable technicians made the entire process hassle-free and worthwhile. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2024
Highly recommend their efficient service!
Just had a fantastic experience with Norman. Their technician arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, and fixed my garage door in less than 50 minutes. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2024
5 Stars for Norman!
Dealt with garage door spring replacement through this company, and I'm impressed with the results. The skilled technicians replaced the worn springs, restoring the balance and tension. Now, my garage door operates like new. Thanks, guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Highly recommend!
My garage door refused to close, and it was causing a bit of inconvenience. The repairman quickly identified a loose cable, fixed it, and even gave the rest of the system a check. Simple, efficient, and reasonably priced. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Excellent service!
I had an urgent garage door issue, and Norman responded promptly. The technician arrived within the hour, identified the problem, and had it fixed on the spot. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
GREAT COMPANY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
The technician fixed the garage door with simplicity and reliability. No complications or unnecessary upselling. A trustworthy and straightforward service, Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2024
Fast service!
I highly recommend this company. Office staff was great! Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you Norman. Best price for replacing new garage door unit and installation. My mom was going to replace her garage door opener unit as it... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
Prompt response!
I am extremely grateful to this business. He explained in detail what he was doing to fix the springs and showed me how to properly grease all moving parts. This company is a great option for all garage door needs! Thanks man! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (760) 388-0919 Address   31410 Reserve Dr Ste 1
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Website   https://jordanhoffmanacupuncture.com Email   Gnichols44566@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.