Patrick's Garage Doors LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
We have been in this industry for more than 25 years. We have professional staffs that could fix any problem of your door. We will likely have the parts that will be necessary to make the repairs. Our vision is to give our customers satisfaction that's we only provide competitive service that you deserve.  
.
View map / directions
Patrick's Garage Doors LLC Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 1167 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 1202 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1166 miles
Scott The Electrician
4.0 star rating 143 miles
Birch Gold Group
4.9 star rating 309 miles

          12976 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/21/2024
Fast service
The technician took the time to educate me on how to maintain my garage door properly. It's empowering to know how to prevent issues and keep the door in good condition. A service that goes beyond just fixing problems. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2024
5 stars for this business!
The repair crew from Patrick’s was top-notch. They fixed my garage door in a jiffy, and it’s running smoother than ever. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2024
Great job!
Big thanks to Patrick's team for fixing up my garage door so quickly! The repairman who came over was friendly and knowledgeable, and now my door works like a dream. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2024
GREAT SERVICE!
Patrick's technician was able to diagnose and fix the problem in no time. He was friendly, efficient, and made sure everything was working perfectly before he left. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Amazing experience!
Staff over the phone are super friendly and I was able to have my old opener replaced. Technicians were on time, brought good quality tools and the new opener is great. Fair charges and great outcome. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/28/2024
Garage Door Spring Replacement
I was busy cleaning my garage door when suddenly it fell. Called Patrick's Garage Doors LLC and they quickly respond to my call. They sent a technician immediately and he was friendly. He pointed my broken spring and did an immediate replacement.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2024
Highly recommended
I had to get a panel replaced on my door so I called in the morning. Within a hours they completed the job. I want to express my gratitude to Patrick for his assistance today. He was incredibly professional and courteous providing high quality par... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Highly recommended
Patrick was informative and very professional. He did an excellent job replacing opener and the cable. The door works much quieter now. He also went over the safety issues with the previous installation and addressed all of them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Outstanding
I'm extremely pleased with the service provided by this company. When my garage door panel was dented, their skilled technician promptly replaced it and restored my door's appearance and functionality for an affordable rate. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/22/2023
Highly recommended
Had a broken garage door spring, and Patrick came and replaced the damaged spring to restore the door's functionality. I'm very happy with how quickly and reliably he helped me. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon-Sun: 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (908) 356-5184 Address   Serving Around
Summit, NJ 07901
Website   https://stonefortconsulting.com Email   betterbetty2022@gmail.com
Contact   Betty Scroggins Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.